Board of Directors

Metropolitan Indianapolis Public Broadcasting Inc. (MIPB) is the governing body of WFYI. The Board of Directors consists of a diverse group of community leaders who provide guidance and work to promote a better understanding of the mission of WFYI. Community members are welcome to get involved with the MIPB Board by attending the meetings. Please visit our open meeting list to see the schedule.

Yvonne H. Shaheen - Retired CEO, Long Electric

Immediate Past Chair
Julie A. Davis - Director of Business Development, Worth New York

Vice Chair
Eric L. Gillispie - Controller, Mays Chemical Company

Michael N. Heaton - Partner, Katz, Sapper & Miller

Amy Conrad Warner - IUPUI Vice Chancelor & IU Assistant Vice President, External Affairs, IUPUI

Lloyd Wright - President & CEO, WFYI

Executive Committee Members

Theodore R. Boehm - Mediator/Arbitrator, Van Winkle Baten
Gareth W. Kuhl - Partner, Kuhl & Grant, LLP
H. Allen Wright, Jr., Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager, PNC Wealth Management
Margaret Maxwell, Ex-Officio

Board of Directors
Dan C. Appel - President, Gregory & Appel
David H. Arland - President, Arland Communications, Inc.
Sue Back - Managing Partner, RJ Pile
Chris Campbell - Senior Vice President, Marketing/Communications, CNO Financial Group, Inc.
Mary Beth Claus - General Counsel, IU Health
Dina Cox - Partner, Lewis Wagner, LLP
Jim Crampton - Vice President, Corporate Tax OneAmerica Companies
Andrea Derrer - Director of Engineering Program Management, Citizens Energy Group
Tony Felts - Director of Public Relations, Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Frederick H. Garver - Partner, Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP
Gregory W. Goelzer - CEO, Goelzer Investment Management
David Heger - Sr. Counsel, AES US Services, LLP
Brenda Horn - Partner, Ice Miller LLP
Michele Janin - Civic Leader
Mary Lisher - Partner, Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP
Mandy Moore - Principal Officer, Virtual Marketing Strategies
C.J. O'Donnell - Chief Marketing Officer, IMS Business Affairs
Tanya Stuart Overdorf - President, Tanya S. Overdorf, P.C.
Jon Owens - Managing Director, DTZ
Becca Polak - Executive Vice President, General Counsel, KAR Auction Services, Inc.
Kathi Postlethwait - Civic Leader
LaTona Prentice - Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Citizens Energy Group
Raquel Richardson - Chief Marketing Officer, Apparatus
Daniel Schluge - Vice President Finance, Franklin College
David G. Sease - Vice Chairman, Sease, Gerig & Associates

Distinguished Directors Emeritus
Michael P. Alerding - Senior Partner, Alerding & Co., LLC, Past Chair of MIPB Board
Diana W. Davis - Civic Leader, Past Chair of MIPB Board