Title
Channel

Overheard with Evan Smith

Lawrence O'donnell, Msnbc News Anchor

Sun, Mar 24 at 7:30 pm
20.3

Samantha Brown's Places to Love

Lake Geneva and the Valais, Switzerland

Mon, Mar 25 at 5:00 am
20.3

Overheard with Evan Smith

Anne Lamott, Author

Sun, Mar 31 at 7:30 pm
20.3

Eva A-7063

Thu, Apr 4 at 9:00 pm
20.1

Overheard with Evan Smith

Mary Chapin Carpenter, Singer-Songwriter

Sun, Apr 7 at 7:30 pm
20.3

Overheard with Evan Smith

Sandra Cisneros, Author

Sun, Apr 14 at 7:30 pm
20.3

Overheard with Evan Smith

Jason Reitman, Filmmaker

Sun, Apr 21 at 7:30 pm
20.3

Eva A-7063

Wed, Apr 24 at 1:00 am
20.1

Overheard with Evan Smith

Brene Brown, Researcher and Author

Sun, Apr 28 at 7:30 pm
20.3

Eva A-7063

Sun, Apr 28 at 8:00 pm
20.3

Mobile Cyclist

Asheville and Brevard, North Carolina

Mon, Apr 29 at 8:30 pm
20.3