The WFYI newsroom works to bring you thoughtful local news, covering poverty, public health, education, public affairs and the arts.

WFYI Public Media's Editorial integrity Statement

Taylor Bennett
Newscaster/reporter
tbennett@wfyi.org

Drew Daudelin
Poverty reporter
ddaudelin@wfyi.org

Leigh DeNoon
General assignment reporter
ldenoon@wfyi.org

Jill Ditmire
Newscaster/reporter
jditmire@wfyi.org

Jake Harper
Health reporter
jharper@wfyi.org

Don Hibschweiler
Local Morning Edition host
dhibschweiler@wfyi.org

Doug Jaggers
Web content producer
djaggers@wfyi.org

Jill Sheridan
Health & science reporter (IPBS RJC)
jsheridan@wfyi.org

Eric Weddle
Education reporter
eweddle@wfyi.org

Carmel Wroth
Managing editor, Side Effects Public Media
cwroth@wfyi.org

 

Looking for the name of someone at NPR? You might find it here.