The WFYI newsroom works to bring you thoughtful local news, covering poverty, public health, education, public affairs and the arts.

WFYI Public Media's Editorial integrity Statement


Sarah Neal-Estes
News Director, WFYI
sestes@wfyi.org | @snealest

Dave Rosenthal
Managing Editor, Side Effects Public Media
drosenthal@wfyi.org | @DaveRosenthal1

Scott Cameron
Managing Editor, Indiana Public Broadcasting
scameron@wfyi.org | @_scottcameron_

Bárbara Anguiano
Health & Science reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting

Carter Barrett
Health reporter, Side Effects Public Media
cbarrett@wfyi.org | @carter_barrett

Lauren Bavis
Health reporter, Side Effects Public Media
lbavis@wfyi.org | @lauren_bavis

Taylor Bennett
Newscaster/reporter, WFYI News
tbennett@wfyi.org | @TaylorB2213

Darian Benson
Health reporter, Side Effects Public Media
dbenson@wfyi.org | @HelloImDarian

Lauren Chapman
Digital producer, Indiana Public Broadcasting
lchapman@wfyi.org | @laurenechapman_

Drew Daudelin
Producer, "All IN"
ddaudelin@wfyi.org | @drewdaudelin

Terri Dee
Newscaster/reporter, WFYI News
tdee@wfyi.org

Jill Ditmire
Arts reporter and "Curious Mix" host, WFYI News
jditmire@wfyi.org | @JillDitmire

Holly Edgell
Project Manager, Side Effects Public Media
hedgell@wfyi.org | @HollyEdgell

Maggie Gelon
Associate Producer, "All IN"
mgelon@wfyi.org

Jake Harper
Health reporter, Side Effects Public Media
jharper@wfyi.org | @jkhrpr

Justin Hicks
Workforce reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
jhicks@wvpe.org | @Hicks_JustinM

Samantha Horton
Business reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
shorton@wfyi.org | @SamHorton5

Brittani Howell
Community Engagement Manager, Side Effects Public Media
bhowell@wfyi.org | @_BrittaniHowell

Doug Jaggers
Web content producer, WFYI News
djaggers@wfyi.org | @WFYIDoug

Jeanie Lindsay
Education reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
jlindsa@iu.edu | @jeanjeanielindz

Paola Marizán
Bilingual reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting and Side Effects Public Media
pmarizan@wnin.org | @pmarizan

Alan K. Mbathi
Videographer, Indiana Public Broadcasting
ambathi@wfyi.org

Matt Pelsor
Host, "All IN"
mpelsor@wfyi.org | @MattPelsor

Jill Sheridan
Indianapolis city reporter, WFYI News
jsheridan@wfyi.org | @JillASheridan

Brandon Smith
Statehouse reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
bsmith@ipbs.org | @brandonjsmith5

Robin Tate Rockel
Community Engagement Manager, Indiana Public Broadcasting
rrockel@wfyi.org | @rdtate29

Rebecca Thiele
Energy/Environment reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
rthiele@iu.edu | @beckythiele

Eric Weddle
Education reporter, WFYI News
eweddle@wfyi.org | @ericweddle


Looking for the name of someone at NPR? You might find it here.