The WFYI newsroom works to bring you thoughtful local news, covering poverty, public health, education, public affairs and the arts.

WFYI Public Media's Editorial integrity Statement

Sarah Neal-Estes
News Director
sestes@wfyi.org

Taylor Bennett
Newscaster/reporter
tbennett@wfyi.org

Drew Daudelin
Poverty reporter
ddaudelin@wfyi.org

Terri Dee
Newscaster/reporter
tdee@wfyi.org

Jill Ditmire
Arts reporter/Curious Mix host
jditmire@wfyi.org

Emily Forman
Health reporter
eforman@wfyi.org

Jake Harper
Health reporter
jharper@wfyi.org

Don Hibschweiler
Local Morning Edition host
dhibschweiler@wfyi.org

Doug Jaggers
Web content producer
djaggers@wfyi.org

Jill Sheridan
Health & science reporter (IPBS RJC)
jsheridan@wfyi.org

Eric Weddle
Education reporter
eweddle@wfyi.org

Carmel Wroth
Managing editor, Side Effects Public Media
cwroth@wfyi.org

 

Looking for the name of someone at NPR? You might find it here.