The WFYI newsroom works to bring you thoughtful local news, covering poverty, public health, education, public affairs and the arts.

WFYI Public Media's Editorial integrity Statement


Sarah Neal-Estes
News director, WFYI
sestes@wfyi.org | @sestes

Scott Cameron
Managing editor, Indiana Public Broadcasting
scameron@wfyi.org | @_scottcameron_

Christine Herman
Managing editor, Side Effects Public Media
cherman@wfyi.org | @CTHerman

Doug Jaggers
Managing editor, WFYI daily news desk
djaggers@wfyi.org | @WFYIDoug

Eric Weddle
Managing editor, WFYI education desk
eweddle@wfyi.org @ericweddle

Tyler Lake
Project manager/assistant editor, Side Effects Public Media and WFYI education desk
tlake@wfyi.org | @ClintonLake

Skye Aitken
News content intern, WFYI
saitken@wfyi.org | @SkyeGraceAitken

Carter Barrett
Health reporter, Side Effects Public Media
cbarrett@wfyi.org | @carter_barrett

Lauren Bavis
Health reporter, Side Effects Public Media
lbavis@wfyi.org | @lauren_bavis

Taylor Bennett
Newscaster/reporter, WFYI 
tbennett@wfyi.org | @TaylorB2213

Darian Benson
Health reporter, Side Effects Public Media
dbenson@wfyi.org | @HelloImDarian

Lauren Chapman
Digital producer, Indiana Public Broadcasting
lchapman@wfyi.org | @laurenechapman_

Drew Daudelin
Producer, "All IN"
ddaudelin@wfyi.org | @drewdaudelin

Sydney Dauphinais
Economic equity reporter, WFYI
sdauphinais@wfyi.org | @syddauphinais

Terri Dee
Newscaster/reporter, WFYI 
tdee@wfyi.org | @terrideeisme

Lindsey Erdody
Digital editor, Side Effects Public Media and WFYI education desk
lerdody@wfyi.org | @lerdody

Elizabeth Gabriel
Reporter, WFYI education desk
egabriel@wfyi.org | @_elizabethgabs

Lee V. Gaines
Investigative reporter, WFYI education desk
lgaines@wfyi.org | @LeeVGaines

Tasha Gibson
Community engagement manager, WFYI education desk
tgibson@wfyi.org@TashaGibsonIN

Jake Harper
Health reporter, Side Effects Public Media
jharper@wfyi.org | @jkhrpr

Justin Hicks
Workforce reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
jhicks@wvpe.org | @Hicks_JustinM

Samantha Horton
Business reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
shorton@wfyi.org | @SamHorton5

Brittani Howell
Community engagement manager, Side Effects Public Media
bhowell@wfyi.org | @_BrittaniHowell

Jeanie Lindsay
Education reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
jlindsa@iu.edu | @jeanjeanielindz

Alan K. Mbathi
Videographer, Indiana Public Broadcasting
ambathi@wfyi.org

Dylan Peers McCoy
Investigative reporter, WFYI education desk
dmccoy@wfyi.org | @dylanpmccoy

Katrina Pross
Criminal justice reporter, WFYI
kpross@wfyi.org | @katrina_pross

Jill Sheridan
Indianapolis city reporter, WFYI 
jsheridan@wfyi.org | @JillASheridan

Brandon Smith
Statehouse reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
bsmith@ipbs.org | @brandonjsmith5

Mariam Sobh
Host, "All IN"
msobh@wfyi.org | @AllINIndiana

Robin Tate Rockel
Community engagement manager, Indiana Public Broadcasting
rrockel@wfyi.org | @rdtate29

Rebecca Thiele
Energy/environment reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
rthiele@iu.edu | @beckythiele

Micah Yason
Assisstant producer, "All IN"
myason@wfyi.org | @micahyason

Farah Yousry
Health equity reporter, Side Effects Public Media
fyousry@wfyi.org | @Farah_Yousrym


Looking for the name of someone at NPR? You might find it here.