The WFYI newsroom works to bring you thoughtful local news, covering poverty, public health, education, public affairs and the arts.

WFYI Public Media's Editorial integrity Statement


Sarah Neal-Estes
News Director, WFYI
sestes@wfyi.org | @sestes

Scott Cameron
Managing State Editor, Indiana Public Broadcasting
scameron@wfyi.org | @_scottcameron_

Doug Jaggers
Daily and Digital Editor, WFYI 
djaggers@wfyi.org | @WFYIDoug

Dave Rosenthal
Managing Health Editor, Side Effects Public Media
drosenthal@wfyi.org | @DaveRosenthal1

Eric Weddle
Managing Education Editor, WFYI 
eweddle@wfyi.org @ericweddle

Holly Edgell
Project Manager/Assistant Editor, Side Effects Public Media and WFYI education desk
hedgell@wfyi.org | @HollyEdgell

Carter Barrett
Health Reporter, Side Effects Public Media
cbarrett@wfyi.org | @carter_barrett

Lauren Bavis
Health Reporter, Side Effects Public Media
lbavis@wfyi.org | @lauren_bavis

Taylor Bennett
Newscaster/Reporter, WFYI 
tbennett@wfyi.org | @TaylorB2213

Darian Benson
Health Reporter, Side Effects Public Media
dbenson@wfyi.org | @HelloImDarian

Lauren Chapman
Digital Producer, Indiana Public Broadcasting
lchapman@wfyi.org | @laurenechapman_

Drew Daudelin
Producer, "All IN"
ddaudelin@wfyi.org | @drewdaudelin

Terri Dee
Newscaster/Reporter, WFYI 
tdee@wfyi.org | @totallyterridee

Lindsey Erdody
Digital Editor, Side Effects Public Media and WFYI education desk
lerdody@wfyi.org | @lerdody

Elizabeth Gabriel
Education Reporter, WFYI
egabriel@wfyi.org | @_elizabethgabs

Lee V. Gaines
Education Investigative Reporter, WFYI
lgaines@wfyi.org | @LeeVGaines

Tasha Gibson
Community Engagement Manager, WFYI education desk
tgibson@wfyi.org@TashaGibsonIN

Jake Harper
Health Reporter, Side Effects Public Media
jharper@wfyi.org | @jkhrpr

Justin Hicks
Workforce Reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
jhicks@wvpe.org | @Hicks_JustinM

Samantha Horton
Business Reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
shorton@wfyi.org | @SamHorton5

Brittani Howell
Community Engagement Manager, Side Effects Public Media
bhowell@wfyi.org | @_BrittaniHowell

Jeanie Lindsay
Education Reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
jlindsa@iu.edu | @jeanjeanielindz

Pria Mahadevan
Business and Economy Reporter, WFYI 
pmahadevan@wfyi.org | @priamaha

Paola Marizán
Bilingual Reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting and Side Effects Public Media
pmarizan@wnin.org | @pmarizan

Alan K. Mbathi
Videographer, Indiana Public Broadcasting
ambathi@wfyi.org

Dylan Peers McCoy
Education Investigative Reporter, WFYI
dmccoy@wfyi.org | @dylanpmccoy

Katrina Pross
Criminal Justic Reporter, WFYI
kpross@wfyi.org | @katrina_pross

Jill Sheridan
Indianapolis City Reporter, WFYI 
jsheridan@wfyi.org | @JillASheridan

Brandon Smith
Statehouse Reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
bsmith@ipbs.org | @brandonjsmith5

Mariam Sobh
Host, All IN
msobh@wfyi.org | @AllINIndiana

Robin Tate Rockel
Community Engagement Manager, Indiana Public Broadcasting
rrockel@wfyi.org | @rdtate29

Rebecca Thiele
Energy/Environment Reporter, Indiana Public Broadcasting
rthiele@iu.edu | @beckythiele

Micah Yason
Assisstant Producer, "All IN"
myason@wfyi.org | @micahyason

Farah Yousry
Health Equity Reporter, Side Effects Public Media
fyousry@wfyi.org | @Farah_Yousrym


Looking for the name of someone at NPR? You might find it here.